Author Topic: I'm Rhah and I've been inactive for a long time  (Read 984 times)

Rhah

• |LMC| Senior Member
I'm Rhah and I've been inactive for a long time
« on: February 01, 2019, 08:42:07 PM »
Hey, everyone! New and old friends, I haven't been active since I started college a little over 5 years ago, but I'm looking to change that a bit. I don't expect to be around as much as I was back when LMC was first founded, but I'm going to make a real effort to drop by as often as I can.

For those of you that don't know me, I'm Rhah and I've been a part of LMC from the very start and even before then. I don't really have any set games that I typically play anymore since my life is unfortunately dominated by work, but I do play Arma 3 and a handful of other games when I am online. I graduated college back in may, but my life has had a lot of strange turns since then and I'm hoping to reach a point where I can spend more time on here with you guys.

I hope to get to know the new members that have come to the community in the coming months, and I'm looking forward to reconnecting with you guys that I haven't spoken to in a long, long time.
XBox gamertag: Rhah817
Origin Name: Rhah817
Steam Name: Rhah

omniconsumer

• |LMC| Leader
  • There are black holes on my face.
Re: I'm Rhah and I've been inactive for a long time
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2019, 12:12:25 AM »
Rhah!  :) So glad to hear from you!  Please accept my late congratulations on graduating, but it is an accomplishment worth mentioning!  I know it was rigorous. 

I am happy to see you, dude.  A bunch of us are playing different games.  I've been involved with Rising Storm2 Vietnam, some Stellaris, and Zenphire (kauaiboi) with Insurgency mod - Operator.  If you are around, we have been regularly meeting up on Saturday and Sunday afternoons together.  Hope to chat with you soon and catch up on life.